The people who have fallen in love with Sasha...
Do yall really reeaallly appreciate Beyonce's music/career?
or is this some trend everyone is followinq?
I have Been IN LOVE with Beyonce since Before i was even allowed to watch music videos on BET.
(Because of all the explcitness that went on). I rememBer sneaking and seeing a video By case that she was in as his girlfriend, and from that moment on, I wanted to have any and everything to do with Beyonce. Every magazine cover Destiny's Child was featured on..I HAD to Buy it. I watched the movie Carmen over and over again, to the point where i can still quote every line from it today.
When I was eleven, my mother allowed me to go to a concert in Hershey, Pennsylvania.
I was sssoo excited, I smiled the whole way there and I even caught a Balloon she threw out to the crowd.
I'll never forqet that moment.
She is the klassiest female in the qame...
This is my favorite video from Beyonce (not Sasha)..alonq with Flaws and All
she k0vered this. The oriqinal kan Be heard on The 90z version of Romeo and Juliet.
(she aktually kovers herself up wen qettn out of a kar)
So many people cling to celeBrities Because their "it" at the moment..But if Beyonce was to ever do an alBum that wasnt to do as well as those that she have already done, I wouldnt love her any less.
She is such a humBle and Beautiful person.
Beyonce helps many people in need,...who have You helped lately?People tend to feel as if they HAVE to find something Bad aBout her, so any rumor that the media chokes out they immediately Believe that it's true...and then they down her, and spit on her name, yet you were just Bumping her alBum last week?
Just like People jumping down Mike's throat..But when he died everyone klaimed to Be his Biqqest Fan.
You all are pitiful.
[these are a few of my favorite Beyonce interviews]
So yeah..I just wanted to take time out to say
"I Love You Beyonce."
---Tay.Fame.


